Skip Sub Menu


Student Governance Association

Student Governance Association Delegates function as the College's student government.  Elected representatives meet with the dean and associate dean on a regular basis during the academic year to enhance communication between the College's students, faculty, and administration; provide feedback regarding College initiatives, share student needs with the college administration; promote student's professional development; and discuss other matters of general concern to the college's student body.

View the SGA By-laws - SGA By-Laws 2022-2023  ‌

  • SGA Membership:  Each spring semester students from each class shall select two class representative to serve on the council for the next academic year. Pre-pharmacy and P1 student representatives are nominated and selected at the beginning of the fall semester.  In addition, the College-elected representative to the University Student Senate shall serve as a member of the council.  The Dean and Associate Dean for Student Services serve on this committee as ex-officio members.
  • Email your representatives directly by clicking on their names below, or to send a general message, send an email to

Student Governance Association Delegates:

SGA Chair and CPHS Student Senator

Kitri Reimer (P2)

Health Sciences
First-Year: Second-Year: Junior: Senior:
Rhea Bajwa Addie Cunningham Brynn Harnett Stephanie Flores Romero
Felicity Budelier Lily Whitmore Molly Kennedy Kieu Pham
First-Year: Second-Year:
Graelen Kwiatkowski Payton Jones
Open McKenzie Latham
P1: P2: P3: P4:
Hannah Lester Victoria Incandela Abby Stumpner Peyton Braun
Emma Wells Sybbie Sears Ryanne Trpkosh Alexis Dutton
      Meghan Thimmesch

Occupational Therapy
O1: O2: O3:
Lauren Osborn Hannah Bley Olivia Freehill
Ashley Tupy Abby DeAnna Allison Winker
Athletic Training
A1: A2:
Mac Pursell Tessa Laska
Open Sonja Squiers


Click here to send a comment to the SGA Representatives

Click here to return to Organizations

CPHS Calendar