Skip Sub Menu

Orientation Leader Important Dates

INFORMATION SESSIONS - SIGN UP HERE! 

  • Monday, December 4 - 5:00pm, Olmsted Conference Room 310
  • Friday, February 2 - 2:00pm,  Zoom Meeting
  • Tuesday, February 13 - 5:00pm, Olmsted Conference Room 310

APPLICATION PROCESS:

ORIENTATION LEADER DEVELOPMENT:

  • Saturday, March 23 - 9am - 3pm - OL Staff Retreat
  • Friday, March 29 -11am - 1pm - OL Spring Staff Development
  • Friday, April 5 - 11am - 1pm - OL Spring Staff Development
  • Friday, April 12 - 11am - 1pm  - OL Spring Staff Development
  • Friday, April 19 - 11am - 1pm - OL Spring Staff Development
  • Tuesday, May 28 - Friday, May 31 ALL DAY - OL Summer Staff Development

SUMMER ORIENTATION SESSIONS: 

  • Session 1 – Tuesday, June 4 – Wednesday – June 5
  • Session 2 – Sunday, June 9 – Monday – June 10
  • Session 3 – Friday, June 14 – Saturday, June 15
  • Session 4 – Sunday, June 23 – Monday, June 24
  • Session 5 – Thursday, June 27 – Friday, June 28

Once Orientation Leaders are selected, attendance at all Staff Development and Summer Orientation Session dates is mandatory

Attendance at one of the three informational sessions is highly encouraged.

University Calendar 
University News
February 23, 2024