Skip Sub Menu

Orientation Leader Important Dates

APPLICATION PROCESS:

ORIENTATION LEADER DEVELOPMENT:

  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 - OL Spring Staff Retreat
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 - 3:00 PM - OL Spring Staff Development
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 - 3:00 PM - OL Spring Staff Development
  • Friday, March 26, 2021- 3:00 PM - OL Spring Staff Development
  • Friday, April 2 2021- 3:00 PM - OL Spring Staff Development
  • Friday, April 9, 2021 - 3:00 PM - OL Spring Staff Development
  • Tues., May 25 – Fri., May 28, 2021 - ALL DAY - OL Summer Staff Development

SUMMER ORIENTATION SESSIONS: 

  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 9am – 1pm - Virtual Orientation Session 1
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 - 9am – 5pm - On Campus Connections Day Session 1
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 - 9am – 5pm - On Campus Connections Day Session 2
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 9am – 1pm - Virtual Orientation Session 2
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 - 9am – 5pm - On Campus Connections Day Session 3
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 9am – 1pm - Virtual Orientation Session 3
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 - 9am – 5pm - On Campus Connections Day Session 4
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 9am – 1pm - Virtual Orientation Session 4
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 - 9am – 5pm - On Campus Connections Day Session 5
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 9am – 1pm - Virtual Orientation Session 5

Once Orientation Leaders are selected, attendance at all Staff Development and Summer Orientation Session dates is mandatory

Attendance at one of the three informational sessions is highly encouraged.

University News