Political Science

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Matt Bruinekool Department Chair

209 Meredith Hall or
211 Collier Scripps
515-271-4507
matt.bruinekool@drake.edu

Rachel Paine Caufield Professor

211 Meredith Hall
515-271-1924
rachel.caufield@drake.edu

Debra DeLaet  Professor

232 Howard Hall
515-271-1844
debra.delaet@drake.edu

Dennis Goldford

Professor

208 Meredith Hall
515-271-3197
dennis.goldford@drake.edu

Mary McCarthy Associate Professor

209A Meredith Hall
515-271-2038
mary.mccarthy@drake.edu

Arthur Sanders  Ellis and Nelle Levitt
Distinguished Professor of Politics

320A Old Main
515-271-3172
arthur.sanders@drake.edu

David Skidmore Professor

213 Meredith Hall
515-271-3843
david.skidmore@drake.edu

Kieran Williams Visiting Professor of Political Science

212 Meredith Hall
515-271-4522
kieran.williams@drake.edu

Greg Wolf Assistant Professor of Political Science

210 Meredith Hall
515-271-2645
gregory.wolf@drake.edu

Staff

Karen MacKinnon         
 

Administrative Assistant for
History,
Political Science, and
World Languages & Cultures                 

226B Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
karen.mackinnon@drake.edu

 

A&S News