Political Science

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Rachel Paine Caufield

Professor
Department Co-Chair

Howard 228
515-271-1924
rachel.caufield@drake.edu

Debra DeLaet  Professor
On sabbatical 2022-2023

Howard 232
515-271-1844
debra.delaet@drake.edu

Dennis Goldford

Professor

Howard 105A
515-271-3197
dennis.goldford@drake.edu

Mary M. McCarthy Professor

Howard 105C
515-271-2038
mary.mccarthy@drake.edu

Matthew Record Assistant Professor

Howard 230
515-271-2243
matthew.record@drake.edu

David Skidmore Professor

Howard 221
515-271-3843
david.skidmore@drake.edu

Kieran Williams Assistant Professor
Department Co-Chair

Howard 229
515-271-4522
kieran.williams@drake.edu

Greg Wolf Assistant Professor

Howard 227
515-271-2645
gregory.wolf@drake.edu

Staff

Cati Davis                  
 

Administrative Assistant for
History,
Political Science, and
World Languages & Cultures       

Howard 223
515-271-2117
cati.davis@drake.edu 

 

A&S News