World Languages & Cultures

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Natalie Benson

Adjunct Instructor of French

215 Meredith Hall
natalie.j.benson@drake.edu

Polly Brekke

Adjunct Instructor of American Sign Language

205 Meredith Hall
polly.brekke@drake.edu
Makhmouth Dia Adjunct Instructor of French

226A Meredith Hall
makhmouth.dia@drake.edu

Eduardo García-Villada  Associate Professor of Spanish 

217 Meredith Hall
515-271-4505
eduardo.garcia@drake.edu

Anastasia Izmaylova Adjunct Instructor of Spanish & Russian

218 Meredith Hall
anastasia.izmaylova@drake.edu

Ibrahim Khalaylih Adjunct Instructor of Arabic

226A Meredith Hall
Ibrahim.khalaylih@drake.edu

Phoebe Liang D’Alessandro Adjunct Instructor of Chinese

218 Meredith Hall
phoebe.dalessandro@drake.edu

Inbal Mazar Assistant Professor of Spanish

216 Meredith Hall
515-271-3814
inbal.mazar@drake.edu

Victor Medina Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

215 Meredith Hall
victor.medina@drake.edu

Marc Pinheiro-Cadd
Associate Professor of German
Chair of World Languages & Cultures

214A Meredith Hall
515-271-3923
marc.pinheiro-cadd@drake.edu

Frances Rockey  Adjunct Instructor of German 

205 Meredith Hall
frances.rockey@drake.edu

Chinatsu Sazawa  Associate Professor of Japanese 

214 Meredith Hall
515-271-4992
chinatsu.sazawa@drake.edu

Stefanie Schryver
Adjunct Instructor of German

205 Meredith Hall
stefanie.schryver@drake.edu

Amy Schumann Adjunct Instructor of Spanish

215 Meredith Hall
amy.schumann@drake.edu

Stefano Vignati Adjunct Instructor of Italian

Fine Arts Center
stefano.vignati@drake.edu

Staff

Karen MacKinnon       
 

Administrative Assistant for           
History,
Political Science, and
World Languages & Cultures

226B Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
karen.mackinnon@drake.edu

 

A&S News