World Languages & Cultures

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty & Staff

Safwan Abdullah Adjunct Instructor of Arabic

226A Meredith Hall
safwan.abdullah@drake.edu

Sarah Baldi Adjunct Instructor of German 205 Meredith Hall
sarah.baldi@drake.edu
Polly Brekke  Adunct Instructor of American Sign Language
205 Meredith Hall
polly.brekke@drake.edu
Katie Dale Administrative Assistant

226B Meredith Hall
515-271-2117
katie.dale@drake.edu

Makhmouth Dia Adjunct Instructor of French

209 Meredith
makhmouth.dia@drake.edu

Eduardo García-Villada  Associate Professor of Spanish  217 Meredith Hall
515-271-4505
eduardo.garcia@drake.edu
Anastasia Izmaylova Adjunct Instructor of Spanish & Russian

218 Meredith Hall
anastasia.izmaylova@drake.edu

Ibrahim Khalaylih Adjunct Instructor of Arabic

226A Meredith Hall
Ibrahim.khalaylih@drake.edu

Taylor Larson Adjunct Instructor of French

209 Meredith Hall
taylor.r.larson@drake.edu

Inbal Mazar Assistant Professor of Spanish

216 Meredith Hall
515-271-3814
inbal.mazar@drake.edu

Victor Medina Adjunct Instructor of Spanish 215 Meredith Hall
victor.medina@drake.edu
Marc Pinheiro-Cadd
Associate Professor of German
Chair of World Languages and Cultures
214A Meredith Hall
515-271-3923
marc.pinheiro-cadd@drake.edu
Frances Rockey  Adjunct Instructor of German  205 Meredith Hall
frances.rockey@drake.edu
Chinatsu Sazawa  Associate Professor of Japanese  214 Meredith Hall
515-271-4992
chinatsu.sazawa@drake.edu
Amy Schumann Adjunct Instructor of Spanish 215 Meredith Hall
amy.schumann@drake.edu
Stefano Vignati Adjunct Instructor of Italian Fine Arts Center
stefano.vignati@drake.edu
Lili Zhang Adjunct Instructor of Chinese 218 Meredith Hall
lili.zhang@drake.edu

 

A&S News