Skip Sub Menu

2018-19 Teacher/Mentor/ Preceptor of the Year

Teacher of the Year
Ron Torry

Mentor of the Year
Jill Batten

nicole kerr 6/10/15

Preceptor of the Year
Lynn Kassel

Non-Faculty Teacher of the Year: Heidi Sleister

The College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences hosted
Pharmacy & Health Sciences Day on February 21, 2019. 
Each year the College awards faculty nominated by students for the
prestigious awards of Teacher, Mentor, and Preceptor of the year.


CPHS Events
  • Weaver Medal Lecture and Reception - POSTPONED
  • P1, O1, A1 Orientation
    date & time - TBD

  • White Coat Ceremony
    Aug 21 | time - TBD

  • All Pharmacy Reunion
    April 23 - 24, 2021 | time - TBD