Phi Beta Kappa

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty & Staff

2018-19 Phi Beta Kappa Officers

Maura Lyons, Professor of Art History

Karen Wallace, Professor of Law Librarianship

Heather Campbell, Public Services Associate, Drake Law Library

Elisabeth West, Associate Professor of English

Kevin Saunders, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

Additional Phi Beta Kappa Members

Tracy Bainter, Senior Grant Specialist
Debra DeLaet, David E. Maxwell Distinguished Professor of International Affairs / Professor of Political Science
Matt Doré, Richard M. and Anita Calkins Distinguished Professor of Law
Dennis Goldford, Professor of Political Science
Jill Johnson, Professor of Education
Jeffrey Kappen, Associate Professor of Management
Chip Lowe, Clinician in Residence, Drake Legal Clinic
Christine Marchand, Institutional Research and Academic Compliance Coordinator
Craig Owens, Professor of English
Art Sanders, Ellis and Nelle Levitt Professor of Politics / Associate Provost
Maura Strassberg, Professor of Law
Allan Vestal, Professor of Law
Melissa Weresh, Dwight D. Opperman Distinguished Professor of Law
Toby White, Associate Professor of Finance and Actuarial Sciences / Principal Financial Distinguished Professor

A&S News