Skip Sub Menu

Zimpleman College of Business Staff by Department

Dean's Office

Undergraduate Programs

Graduate Programs and Center for Professional Studies

Career Services

Entrepreneurial Centers

Executive Education

Faculty


 

Dean's Office

Alejandro Hernandez
Dean
Aliber Hall 205
alejandro.hernandez@drake.edu

Sheri L. Gavin
Budget and Office Manager
Aliber Hall 205
sheri.gavin@drake.edu

Danette S. Kenne
Assistant Dean, Strategic Initiatives
Aliber Hall 212C
danette.kenne@drake.edu

Kelley A. Ellis, CPA, CGMA, CIA, EMBA
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Associate Professor of Practice in Accounting
Aliber Hall 328
kelley.ellis@drake.edu

Alanah Mitchell, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Aliber Distinguished Professor  of Information Systems
Aliber Hall 212B
alanah.mitchell@drake.edu

Katherine Coady
Administrative Support Specialist, Dean's Office
Aliber Hall 205
katherine.coady@drake.edu

Joan Bettle
Administrative Assistant, Actuarial Science and Entrepreneurial Centers
Aliber Hall 205
joan.bettle@drake.edu

Geri Blaker
Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office
Aliber Hall 205
geri.blaker@drake.edu


 

Undergraduate Programs

Location: Aliber Hall 208

Kailee Springer
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
kailee.springer@drake.edu

Deborah Coyle, M.Ed.
Academic Advising Specialist
Accounting, Business Law, International Business, Management, and Marketing
debbie.coyle@drake.edu

Lauren McCarthy
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Actuarial Science, Data Analytics, Economics, Finance, and Information Systems

lauren.mccarthy@drake.edu

Karen Pomeroy
Academic Support Manager
karen.pomeroy@drake.edu

Cindy Liska
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Programs
cindy.liska@drake.edu


 

Graduate Programs and Center for Professional Studies

Location: Aliber Hall 210

Jenny D. Jones
Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs
jenny.jones@drake.edu

Lance J. Noe, MPA
Director, Center for Professional Studies
Associate Professor of Practice in Public Administration/Department Chair
lance.noe@drake.edu

Ron Ackerman
Academic Support Manager
ron.ackerman@drake.edu

Julie Olinger
Administrative Assistant, Graduate Programs and Center for Professional Studies
julie.olinger@drake.edu


 

Career Services

Location: Aliber Hall 201

Annette M. Watson
Assistant Director, Career Services
annette.watson@drake.edu

For more information, visit the career services webpage.


 

Entrepreneurial Center

Bill Adamowski
Executive Director of Innovation, Entrepreneurship, and Human-Centered Design
Aliber Hall 303
bill.adamowski@drake.edu

Paula Kueter, Ph.D.
Director, Buchanan Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership
Aliber Hall 301
paula.kueter@drake.edu

Matthew Kaye, Ph.D.
Program Manager, Pappajohn Center for Entrepreneurship Outreach
Aliber Hall 353
matthew.kaye@drake.edu

Joan Bettle
Administrative Assistant, Actuarial Science and Enterpreneurial Center
Aliber Hall 205
joan.bettle@drake.edu


 

Executive Education

Location: Aliber Hall 212

Angela Gallagher
Director, Executive Education
angela.gallagher@drake.edu

Pamela Moore
Administrative Assistant
pamela.moore@drake.edu

For more information, visit the Executive Education webpage.


 

Zimpleman News