Skip Sub Menu

Multicultural Student Organizations

Multicultural student organizations are organized under the Unity Roundtable, a student-led governing body. Unity Roundtable is led by the Equity & Inclusion Student Senators,

The mission of Unity Roundtable is to work towards inclusion and educational opportunities amongst multicultural student organizations and the Drake community through dialogue and programming.

The Executive Board of Unity Roundtable consists of:

  • Co-President: Graciela Breton-Solano
  • Co-President: Mylo Bissell
  • Programming Chair: Ana Chacon
  • Secretary: Jessica Avianeda Blanco
  • Treasurer: Emely Herrera

Unity Roundtable is comprised of the following organizations:

  • African & Caribbean Student Association (ACSA)
  • Coalition of Black Students (CBS)
  • Hillel
  • Interfaith at Drake
  • International Student Association (ISA)
  • Intervarsity (IV)
  • La Fuerza Latina (LFL)
  • Middle East Peace and Prosperity Alliance (MEPPA)
  • Rainbow Union (RU)

For more information on these organizations including meeting times and places, please visit the Drake website.

University News