Skip Sub Menu

Multicultural Student Organizations

Multicultural student organizations are organized under the Unity Roundtable, a student-led governing body. Unity Roundtable is led by the Equity & Inclusion Student Senators,

The misssion of Unity Roundtable is to work towards inclusion and educational opportunities amongst multicultural student organizations and the Drake community through dialogue and programming.

The Executive Board of Unity Roundtable consists of:

Co-President: Madyson Sklar
Co-President: Morgan Coleman
Secretary: Shanae Sewell
Treasurer: Brynn Yetzer
Programming Chair: Avasar Sheth








Unity Roundtable is comprised of the following organizations:

  • African & Caribbean Student Association (ACSA)
  • Chinese Students and Scholars Association (CSSA)
  • Coalition of Black Students (CBS)
  • Disability Action Awareness Community (DAAC)
  • Hillel
  • Interfaith at Drake
  • International Student Association (ISA)
  • Intervarsity (IV)
  • La Fuerza Latina (LFL)
  • Malaysian Student Association (MASA)
  • National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP)
  • Rainbow Union (RU)
  • South Asian Student Association (SASA)
  • Student Activists for Gender Equity (SAGE)

For more information on these organizations including meeting times and places, please visit the Drake website.

University News