Skip Sub Menu

FACILITIES PLANNING & MANAGEMENT

Group picture of FPM staff


Kevin Moran                                Manny Toribio                           
Executive Director                     Assistant Director      
515-271-2799                              515-271-3157
kevin.moran@drake.edu            manny.toribio@drake.edu

pic of Kevin Moran for website               pic of Manny Toribio for website    


Jolene Schmidt                             Michelle Huggins
Director of Capital Projects       Planning and Design Manager
515-271-3957                               515-271-3790
jolene.schmidt@drake.edu            michelle.huggins@drake.edu

pic of Jolene Schmidt for website                        headshot of Michelle Huggins


Aaron Edwards                                                Patrick Williams
Builiding and Grounds Manager                     Grounds Supervisor
515-271-2959                                                 515-271-2714
aaron.edwards@drake.edu                             patrick.williams@drake.edu

headshot picture of Aaron                                 FPM Grounds Supervisor


Mitch Wieczorek                               Tammy Eltayb
Custodial Manager                         Custodial Supervisor
515-271-2990                                   515-271-2707
mitchell.wieczorek@drake.edu         tammy.eltayb@drake.edu

pic of Mitch Wieczorek for website                     headshot picture of Tammy Eltayb


Brenda McNear
Office Manager
515-271-2706
brenda.mcnear@drake.edu

pic of Brenda McNear for website


Drake Staff consists of 58 Custodial, 18 Utility Services, 10 Grounds and 12 Building Maintenance personnel.

FPM  Work Order Portal: For internal use only FPM work order portal.

Check out the latest information and projects on campus! 

Little Pantries

FPM Instagram

Capital Project Request Form

Waste Audit 11/21/2017

Pilot Program Trash & Recycle

FPM TDX Update

FPM Facilities Condition Assessment (FCA)

Green is Blue

Icon

 

Facilities Planning & Management: 1422 27th Street

Main office number: 271-3955

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM


 

University News