Skip Sub Menu

Faculty Advisory Board

 2020 Faculty Advisory Board

Division Name Email Address
A & S, Humanities Amy Letter amy.letter@drake.edu
Education Matthew Hayden matthew.hayden@drake.edu
CBPA Deb Bishop deb.bishop@drake.edu
CPHS Andrea Kjos andrea.kjos@drake.edu
A & S, Social Sciences Nate Holdren nate.holdren@drake.edu
A & S, Sciences Adina Kilpatrick adina.kilpatrick@drake.edu
A & S, Arts Emily Newman emily.newman@drake.edu
Student Representative Carl Yaeger carl.yaeger@drake.edu
Student Representative Rebecca Park rebecca.park@drake.edu
Honors Director Jennifer McCrickerd jennifer.mccrickerd@drake.edu
Honors Assistant Director Charlene Skidmore charlene.skidmore@drake.edu
University News