Skip Sub Menu

Student Officers

 

President:

Clara Kelley

clara.kelley@drake.edu

 

Vice President:

Julie Uram

julia.uram@drake.edu

 

Programming Chair and Treasurer:

Lily Oram

lilly.oram@drake.edu

 

Honors Mentor Chair:

Rachel Wente

rachel.wente@drake.edu

 

Media Assistant:

Hannah Nuss

hannah.nuss@drake.edu

  

Curriculum Co-Chairs:

Eli Rockhold

eli.rockhold@drake.edu

Kyle Cornell

kyle.cornell@drake.edu

 

First-Year Representatives: 

Amina Marquart

amina.marquart@drake.edu

Gabrielle Melms

gabrielle.melms@drake.edu

Keegan Finger

keegan.finger@drake.edu

 

Positions are held for the calendar year with elections for most positions in December. Three First-Year Representative positions are elected at the beginning of each Fall semester. Any student in the Honors Program is eligible to run for a position. 

University News