Skip Sub Menu

Student Officers

 

President:

Rachel Wente

rachel.wente@drake.edu

 

Vice President:

Gabrielle Melms

gabrielle.melms@drake.edu

 

Honors Mentor Chair:

Matthew Jordan

matthew.jordan@drake.edu

 

Communications:

Corinne Beltrame

corinne.beltrame@drake.edu

Programming Chair:

Keegan Finger

keegan.finger@drake.edu

  

Publicity:

Natalie Sherman

natalie.sherman@drake.edu

  

Curriculum Co-Chairs:

Amina Marquart

amina.marquart@drake.edu

 

Ella Stafford

ella.stafford@drake.edu

 

First-Year Representatives-at-Large:

Kay Awonaike

kay.awonaike@drake.edu

 

DJ Henson

dj.henson@drake.edu

 

Savannah Hulse

savannah.hulse@drake.edu

 

Positions are held for the calendar year with elections for most positions in December. Three First-Year Representative positions are elected at the beginning of each Fall semester. Any student in the Honors Program is eligible to run for a position. 

University News