Skip Sub Menu

Student Officers

 

President:

Rachel Wente

rachel.wente@drake.edu

 

Vice President:

Lily Oram

lily.oram@drake.edu

 

Programming Chair:

Jackie Sayers

jackie.sayers@drake.edu

 

Honors Mentor Chair:

Gabrielle Melms

gabrielle.melms@drake.edu

 

Communications:

Keegan Finger

keegan.finger@drake.edu

 

Publicity:

Emily Nelson

emily.nelson@drake.edu

  

Curriculum Co-Chairs:

Natalie Sherman

natalie.sherman@drake.edu

Amina Marquart

amina.marquart@drake.edu

 

Representative-at-Large:

Maddelyn Stuve

maddie.stuve@drake.edu

 

Positions are held for the calendar year with elections for most positions in December. Three First-Year Representative positions are elected at the beginning of each Fall semester. Any student in the Honors Program is eligible to run for a position. 

University News