Skip Sub Menu

Student Officers


Clara Kelley


Vice President:

Julie Uram


Programming and Treasury Co-Chairs:

 Anna Wondrasek


Lily Oram


Mentor Chair:

Rachel Wente


Communications Coordinator:

Hannah Thomas


Publicity Chair:

Alexis Cruz


Media Assistant:

Hannah Nuss


Curriculum Co-Chairs:

Eli Rockhold


Kyle Cornell



Runal Patel


Sloan Nickels


Lydia Melaas


Abi Grimminger


Preston Hayek

2018 Fall First Year Representatives

To be determined.


Positions are held for the calendar year with elections for most positions in December. Three First-Year Representative positions are elected at the beginning of each Fall semester. Any student in the Honors Program is eligible to run for any position. 

University Events
September 25, 2018
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
September 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
University News