Skip Sub Menu

Student Officers

 

President:

Ella Stafford

ella.stafford@drake.edu

 

Honors Mentor Chair:

Kay Awonaike

kay.awonaike@drake.edu

 

Communications:

Alya Danabasoglu

alya.danabasoglu@drake.edu

 

Publicity:

Ben Connolly

ben.connolly@drake.edu

 

Curriculum Co-Chairs:

Rebecca Park

rebecca.park@drake.edu

Carl Yaeger

carl.yaeger@drake.edu

 

Representative-at-Large:

Bardha Ahmedi

bardha.ahmedi@drake.edu

 

Alisha Lonon

alisha.lonon@drake.edu

 

Positions are held for the calendar year with elections for most positions decided by December. First-Year Representative positions are elected at the beginning of each Fall semester for the duration of the semester. Any student in the Honors Program is eligible to run for a position. Meetings are scheduled weekly in the Medbury Honors Lounge.

Vaccant positions sought for 2022 Spring: Vice President & Programming/Treasurer.

University News