Skip Sub Menu

Distinguished Public Service Award

Established in 2018, the Distinguished Public Service Award recognizes Drake Law alumni for outstanding public service.

This award honors alumni who have engaged in exemplary service to the community and demonstrated commitment to public service over the course of their careers.

The award winners are recognized at the Law School's annual Supreme Court Celebration.

Nan M. Horvat, LW81

Janet Phipps Burkhead, LW'05

Jerry Foxhoven, LW'77

Robert Oberbillig, LA'56, LW'58

Law School News