Skip Sub Menu

Madelyn M. Levitt Mentor Award

The Mentor of the Year award was established to recognize faculty and staff who are committed to student success in and out of the classroom.

2021 Madelyn M. Levitt Mentor Award
Maura Strassberg, Professor of Law


For more details about the award, and instructions for nominating individuals go to:

Call for Nominations: Levitt Mentor of the Year (available Spring 2022)
Madelyn Levitt Mentor Award Recipients