Skip Sub Menu

Student Organizations

Drake Law School's student organizations offer many ways for students to get involved, connect with classmates, and development leadership skills.

Contact any of the organizations listed below to find out how you can get involved.

Student Organizations

American Association for Justice – Drake Law Chapter
President: Grant Rodgers (grant.rodgers@drake.edu)
Visit the organization's website.

American Constitution Society – Drake Law Chapter
President: Joshua Hughes (joshua.hughes@drake.edu)

Black Law Student Association
President: Raven Adams (raven.adams@drake.edu)

Christian Legal Society
President: Quinn Le Frois (quinn.lefrois@drake.edu)

Delta Theta Phi Law Fraternity
Dean: Daniel Breitbarth (daniel.breitbarth@drake.edu)
Visit the organization's Facebook page.

Drake Agricultural and Environmental Law Association
President: Julie Walker (julie.walker@drake.edu)
Visit the organization's Facebook page.

Drake Association for Child Advocacy
President: tba

Drake Law Democrats
President: Joshua Hughes (joshua.hughes@drake.edu)

Drake Law Women
President: Rachel Large (rachel.large@drake.edu)
Visit the organization's website.

Federalist Society
President: Grant Gustafson (grant.gustafson@drake.edu)
Visit the organization's website.

Hispanic Latino Law Student Association
President: Jackie Garcia (jacqueline.garcia@drake.edu)

Intellectual Property Law Society
President: John Gilbertson (john.gilbertson@drake.edu)

International Law Society
President: Esther Lwakabamba (esther.lwakabamba@drake.edu)

Moot Court Board
President: Bria Carr (bria.carr@drake.edu)

Older Wiser Law Students (OWLS)
President: Clarissa Rietveld (clarissa.rietveld@drake.edu)

Drake Outlaws (LGBTQIA+ Student Org)
President: Kollan Kolthoff (kollan.kolthoff@drake.edu)

Public Interest Law Association
President: Abigail Bluett (abigail.bluett@drake.edu)
Visit the organization's Facebook page.

Student Animal Legal Defense Fund
President: Cammy Cott (cameo.cott@drake.edu)
Visit the organization's Facebook page.

Student Bar Association
President: Kerrigan Owens (kerrigan.owens@drake.edu)
Visit the organization's Facebook page.


Drake Law School administration and faculty do not monitor or control content on student organization websites and disclaim any liability for such websites.

 
Law School News