Mathematics

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty

Enes Akbuga Assistant Professor of Mathematics 321 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-4101
enes.akbuga@drake.edu
Vira Babenko Assistant Professor of Mathematics 317 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-1900
vira.babenko@drake.edu
Andrew Becklin  Assistant Professor of Mathematics  305 Collier-Scripps Hall
andrew.becklin@drake.edu
Joshua Carlson Assistant Professor of Mathematics  316 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3240
joshua.carlson@drake.edu 
Maryann Huey Associate Professor of Mathematics
Department Chair
326 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2839
maryann.huey@drake.edu
Hyejin Park Assistant Professor of Mathematics 

313 Collier-Scripps Hall                     515-271-1811 

Hyejin.park@drake.edu

Terrance Pendleton Associate Professor of Mathematics 315 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3799
terrance.pendleton@drake.edu
     
Stefanie Wang Assistant Professor of Mathematics

319 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2227
stefanie.wang@drake.edu 

 

 

A&S News