Mathematics

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty

Enes Akbuga Assistant Professor of Mathematics 321 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-4101
enes.akbuga@drake.edu
Vira Babenko Assistant Professor of Mathematics 317 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-1900
vira.babenko@drake.edu
Andrew Becklin  Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics  310 Collier-Scripps Hall
andrew.becklin@drake.edu
Joshua Carlson Assistant Professor of Mathematics  316 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3240
joshua.carlson@drake.edu 
Maryann Huey Associate Professor of Mathematics
Department Chair
326 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2839
maryann.huey@drake.edu
Matthew Jacobs Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics 310 Collier-Scripps Hall
tbd
matthew.jacobs@drake.edu  
Terrance Pendleton Assistant Professor of Mathematics 315 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3799
terrance.pendleton@drake.edu
Neil Seeley Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics 311 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-3170
neil.seeley@drake.edu
Stefanie Wang Assistant Professor of Mathematics

319 Collier-Scripps Hall
515-271-2227
stefanie.wang@drake.edu 

 

A&S News