Theatre Arts

Skip Sub Menu

Faculty & Staff

 

   

 

Cynthia Giunta
Adjunct Instructor of Piano
236 Fine Arts Center
515-271-2832
cynthia.giunta@drake.edu
John Graham
Associate Professor of Theatre
Head of the BFA Acting Program
264 Fine Arts Center
515-271-4598
john.graham@drake.edu 
John Holman
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Head of the Design/Technology Program
265 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3151
john.holman@drake.edu
Erin Horst Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts 261 Fine Arts Center
515-271-2897
erin.horst@drake.edu
Anna Horvath Adjunct Instructor of Dance 273A Fine Arts Center
515-271-2018
anna.horvath@drake.edu
Amanda Jones
Adjunct Instructor of Piano
243 Fine Arts Center
515-271-4948
amanda.jones@drake.edu
Gloria Olson
Adjunct Instructor of Voice
246 Fine Arts Center
515-271-4626
gloria.olson@drake.edu
John Pomeroy
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Department Chair
258 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3874
john.pomeroy@drake.edu 
Josefa Poppen
Instructor of Theatre Arts 
263 Fine Arts Center
515-271-3833
josie.poppen@drake.edu 
Dr. Michael Rothmayer
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
Head of the BFA Directing Program 
257A Fine Arts Center
515-271-3118
michael.rothmayer@drake.edu
Adam Yankowy
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts
 
262 Fine Arts Center
515-271-2891
adam.yankowy@drake.edu
Dani Peters
Fine Arts Coordinator
273A Fine Arts Center
515-271-2018
danielle.peters@drake.edu

 

Fine Arts Events
no events have been scheduled
Fine Arts News