Skip Sub Menu

Supreme Court Awards: Past Recipients

Rodney L. Hudson Appellate Advocacy Award

2018: Victoria Haag (Finalists: Robert Howard and Elizabeth Johnson)
2010: Zachary Hindman

Jeffrey and Elizabeth Goodman Distinguished Advocate Award

2018: Stephen Babe and Nibriti Dhungana

International Academy of Trial Lawyers

2018: Katherine Dick

Robert J. Kromminga Award

2018: Micah Johnson

Timothy N. Carlucci Award

2018 recipients: Chas Cahill and Samantha Nordstrom

Ferguson Prize

2018 Gold Award: Gabriel Walsh
2018 Silver Award: Anna Jordan

Martin Tollefson Award

2018: Chas Cahill

Justice David and Madonna Harris Award

2018: Julia Steggerda-Corey

K.M. Waggoner Peer Mentoring Award

2018: Mackenzi Nash and Jennifer Pithan

Drake University Law School Award for Equity and Inclusion

2018: Jasmine Meikle and Brinet Rutherford

Marsha Ternus Outstanding Child Advocate Award

2018: Wendy Rima

Merseal Award for Social Justice

2018: Jonathan Steele

Iowa County Attorneys Association Prosecution Excellence Award

2018: Kali Adams and Nicholas Rauch

Sinclair Award

2018: Ivan Kling

American Board of Trial Advocates Scholarship

2018: Henry Widen

Linda S. Weindruch Scholarship

2018: Dillon Malone

Iowa State Bar Association Award

2018: Victoria Millet

Law School News
September 12, 2018
The Drake Agricultural Law Center is hosting a statewide conference Sept. 19 titled “SOIL 2018: Turning Our Vision for Iowa’s Water and Land into Action" featuring experts in agriculture and the environment.