Skip Sub Menu

Compensation Committee

The Compensation Committee is charged with monitoring and reviewing faculty compensation policies and proposing changes as necessary.

The Committee membership and chair are chosen by the Senate Executive Committee. The terms of service will be for three years, staggered. Membership of the Committee includes seven faculty members and one staff member who also teaches. In choosing members, the Senate Executive Committee should consider such factors as expertise and representation by academic units and by different categories of faculty appointment.


Name Unit Term of Service Expires
Tonia Land SOE May 2026  
Chris Snider SJMC May 2026  
Megan Brown A&S May 2026  
Inchul Suh (fall) Zimpleman May 2024  
Toby White (spring) Zimpleman May 2024  
Geoff Wall CPHS May 2025  
Priya Shenoy Cowles May 2025  
Sara Schilling Staff who teach May 2026 Associate Director of Residence Life


Upcoming Meetings 

Note: Regular Faculty Senate meetings will be held via Zoom for academic year 2024 – 2025.

Meeting passcode will be provided with the agenda for each meeting.