Skip Sub Menu

AdHoc Committee: Board of Student Communications Financial Analysis

Develop recommendations for a fee increase to be approved by the Board of Student Communications (BSC), faculty senate, and student senate in time to have the recommendations on the agenda for the January Board of Trustees (BOT) meeting. Membership will consist of two members of the BSC, two faculty from the Faculty Senate without ties to the BSC, and two from the Student Senate without ties to the BSC. Members will serve for one-year for the 2023-2024 academic year.



Name Unit

Term of Service Expires

Jeff Inman SJMC May 2024 BSC Committee
Nate Eisenmann Student May 2024 BSC Committee
Megan Brown A&S May 2024 Faculty Senate
Michael Couvillon SOE May 2024 Faculty Senate
Munachi Okuagu Student Senate May 2024 Student Senate
Melissa Moxon Student Senate May 2024 Student Senate


Upcoming Meetings 

Note: Regular Faculty Senate meetings will be held via Zoom for academic year 2024 – 2025.

Meeting passcode will be provided with the agenda for each meeting.