Skip Sub Menu

Faculty

James Albert, Professor of Law
515-271-2061 james.albert@drake.edu
View Profile

Jerry Anderson, Dean; Richard M. and Anita Calkins Distinguished Professor of Law
515-271-2658 jerry.anderson@drake.edu
View Profile

Natalie Banta, Associate Professor of Law
515-271-3953 natalie.banta@drake.edu
View Profile

Judge Mark W. Bennett, Director of the Institute for Justice Reform and Innovation
515-271-2908 mark.bennett@drake.edu 
View Profile

Andrea Charlow, Professor of Law
515-271-2066 andrea.charlow@drake.edu
View Profile

Hunter R. Clark, Professor of Law
515-271-2063 hunter.clark@drake.edu
View Profile

Laurie Doré, Ellis and Nelle Levitt Distinguished Professor of Law
515-271-4126 laurie.dore@drake.edu 
View Profile

Matthew Doré, Richard M. and Anita Calkins Distinguished Professor of Law
515-271-4136 matt.dore@drake.edu 
View Profile

Steven Foritano, Practitioner in Residence
515-271-4687 steven.foritano@drake.edu 

Sally Frank, Professor of Law
515-271-3909 sally.frank@drake.edu 
View Profile

Anthony Gaughan, Clemens J. Smith Faculty Research Scholar and Professor of Law
515-271-2060 anthony.gaughan@drake.edu 
View Profile

Neil Hamilton, Director of the Drake Agricultural Law Center; Dwight D. Opperman Chair of Law, Professor of Law
515-271-2065 neil.hamilton@drake.edu 
View Profile

Vinay Harpalani, Visiting Scholar of the Drake Constitutional Law Center; Visiting Professor of Law
515-271-2909 vinay.harpalani@drake.edu
View Profile

Chris Holman, Interim Director of the Drake Intellectual Property Law Center; Visiting Professor of Law
515-271-2075 christopher.holman@drake.edu

Patricia Houlihan, Clinician in Residence
515-271-1942 patricia.houlihan@drake.edu
View Profile

Andrew Jurs, Associate Dean; Professor of Law
515-271-2067 andrew.jurs@drake.edu
View Profile

Mark Kende, Director of the Drake Constitutional Law Center; James Madison Chair in Constitutional Law; Professor of Law
515-271-3354 mark.kende@drake.edu 
View Profile

Erin Lain, Assistant Provost and Associate Professor of Law
515-271-2040 erin.lain@drake.edu

Chip Lowe, Clinician in Residence
515-271-1808 chip.lowe@drake.edu 
View Profile

Cathy Lesser Mansfield, Professor of Law
515-271-2076 cathy.mansfield@drake.edu 
View Profile

David McCord, Professor of Law
515-271-2069 david.mccord@drake.edu 
View Profile

Keith Miller, Ellis and Nelle Levitt Distinguished Professor of Law
515-271-2071 keith.miller@drake.edu 
View Profile

Robert Oberbillig, Clinician in Residence
515-271-1809 robert.oberbillig@drake.edu 
View Profile

Steve Parrish, Interim Director of the Compliance and Risk Management Program
515-271-2912 steve.parrish@drake.edu

Brent Pattison, Director of the Joan and Lyle Middleton Center for Children's Rights; Professor of Law
515-271-1810 brent.pattison@drake.edu 
View Profile

Suzan Pritchett, Director of Clinical and Experiential Programs; Associate Professor of Law
515-271-3391 suzan.pritchett@drake.edu

Robert Rigg, Professor of Law
515-271-3928 robert.rigg@drake.edu 
View Profile

Jonathan Rosenbloom, Dwight D. Opperman Distinguished Professor of Law
515-271-4164 jonathan.rosenbloom@drake.edu 
View Profile

Miguel Schor, Professor of Law
515-271-4184 miguel.schor@drake.edu 
View Profile

Danielle Shelton, Professor of Law
515-271-2866 danielle.shelton@drake.edu 
View Profile

Julie Smith, Director of the Drake Legislative Practice Center; Assistant Professor of Law
515-210-6616 julie.smith@drake.edu

Maura Strassberg, Professor of Law
515-271-2068 maura.strassberg@drake.edu 
View Profile

Allan Vestal, Professor of Law
515-271-3865 allan.vestal@drake.edu 
View Profile

Melissa Weresh, Dwight D. Opperman Distinguished Professor of Law
515-271-3926 melissa.weresh@drake.edu 
View Profile

Ellen Yee, Director of International Programs; Professor of Law
515-271-1914 ellen.yee@drake.edu 
View Profile

Jennifer Zwagerman, Director of Career Development; Associate Director of the Drake Agricultural Law Center
515-271-4119 jennifer.zwagerman@drake.edu
View Profile

 
Law School News